Past Email Newsletters

Have Coffee & Conversation with Pete in New Haven
Sent on Saturday October 19, 2019

Senator Peter J. Lucido's Legislative Update
Sent on Monday October 14, 2019

Have Coffee & Conversation with Pete in Shelby Twp.
Sent on Saturday October 12, 2019

Have Coffee & Conversation with Pete in Chesterfield
Sent on Saturday October 05, 2019

Have Coffee & Conversation with Pete
Sent on Tuesday October 01, 2019

Have Coffee & Conversation with Pete in Mt. Clemens & Romeo
Sent on Thursday September 26, 2019

Have Coffee & Conversation with Pete in Harrison Twp. & Washington
Sent on Thursday September 12, 2019

Putting Families First
Sent on Friday September 06, 2019

Have Coffee & Conversation with Pete in St. Clair Shores
Sent on Wednesday September 04, 2019

Have Coffee & Conversation with Pete
Sent on Thursday August 29, 2019

Click here to subscribe to my email list.